NSW-VIETNAM INDUSTRY FORUM 2022 ED-TECH AND E-COMMERCE

Updated: Mar 18

Investment NSW and the Australia-Vietnam Leadership Dialogue (AVLD) invite you to join our upcoming NSW-Vietnam Industry Forums, exploring Vietnam’s exciting Ed-Tech and E-commerce landscapes and opportunities for NSW business. These events are designed for existing and aspiring NSW exporters.




The Future of Ed-Tech in Vietnam

Date: Tuesday, 29th March 2022

Time: 10am – 12pm Vietnam time // 2pm - 4pm Sydney time.

Location: via Zoom



 

The Future of E-Commerce in Vietnam

Date: Tuesday, 5th April 2022

Time: 10am – 12pm Vietnam time // 1pm - 3pm Sydney time.

Location: via Zoom



Branding:

Investment New South Wales

Australia-Vietnam Leadership Dialogue


Audience:

This event is for existing and aspiring NSW exporters looking to understand opportunities, challenges, and successful go-to-market strategies for Vietnam’s Ed-Tech and

E-Commerce sectors. The audience will hear from local industry experts as well as NSW companies that have successfully exported to Vietnam.


Synopsis:

The sessions with esteemed panelists from both Australian and Vietnamese Ed-Tech and E-Commerce landscapes will provide participants with a comprehensive view of the industries. The promising opportunities, barriers, and regulatory frameworks will be shared to prepare businesses leaders for insights, existing support, practical tips, and different successful case studies.


The event will begin with a welcoming remarks, followed by a panel discussion, and concluded with some Q&A time from the audience.



371 views0 comments